UPCOMING EVENTS

ALCHEMY CONCERT

Renova New Music Choir

Premiere: Fire Pages // Young Sea for SATB

Friday, November 18 at 8:30pm

Imig E160, 1020 18th St.

Boulder, CO

Event Link

PAST EVENTS

PENDULUM NEW MUSIC: TALES AND SOUNDSCAPES

Boulder Altitude Directive

Premiere: Listening to trees listening to trees for flute, bass clarinet, piano, marimba, violin, and cello

Commissioned by the Boulder Altitude Directive

Wednesday, November 2 at 7:30pm

Grusin Music Hall, 1020 18th St.

Boulder, CO

 

INTERVIEW ON THE PRESENT EDGE ON KGNU

Monday, October 31 from 10pm-12pm Mountain Time

Link to archived interview

 

OREGON BACH FESTIVAL COMPOSERS SYMPOSIUM: MUSIC OF HOPE AND RESILIENCE, CONCERT II

Delgani String Quartet

Premiere: Smoked Salmon for string quartet

Saturday, February 12 at 11am and 8pm PT

Youtube Livestream

 

ARTS ALIVE 2021

The Arts Center

Abby Kellems, piano

Premiere: Ripples Over Stones for solo piano

Saturday, August 7 - Saturday, August 14 2021

Corvallis, Oregon

Virtual Event

SENIOR RECITAL

Saturday, June 5 2021 at 4:30pm PT

Youtube Livestream

 

MUSIC TODAY FESTIVAL 2021, CONCERT VII

University of Oregon Saxophone Studio

Alex Kivett, baritone saxophone; Abigail Wilson, alto saxophone

Premiere: Octagon Dance for alto saxophone and baritone saxophone

Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 7pm PT

Youtube Livestream

 

MUSIC AND DANCE INTERDISCIPLINARY CONCERT

University of Oregon School of Music and Dance

Ally Jackson, dance; Abby Kellems, piano

Sea Glass for solo piano, with choreography by Ally Jackson

Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 7pm PT

Youtube Livestream

MUSIC TODAY FESTIVAL 2021, CONCERT V

Delgani

Premiere: Virga for string trio

Friday, April 30, 2021 at 4:30pm PT

Youtube Livestream

MUSIC TODAY FESTIVAL 2021, CONCERT II

Oregon Composers Forum

Victoria Calderone Moreira, flute and piccolo

Premieres: Seagull for solo piccolo; Salmon for solo flute

Friday, January 15, 2021 at 4:30pm PT

Youtube Livestream

MUSIC TODAY FESTIVAL 2020, CONCERT I

Oregon Composers Forum

Abby Kellems, piano

Premiere: Sea Glass for solo piano

Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 4:30pm PT

Youtube Livestream

MUSIC TODAY FESTIVAL 2020

Oregon Composers Forum

Abby Kellems, piano

Premiere: Piano Suite for solo piano

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 8pm PT

Berwick Hall, Tykeson Rehearsal Space

Eugene, Oregon